Rep Finder

Select one of our 4 locations below to view the contact information of your Tipco representative.

Close

US Representatives

Indiana, Ohio, Kentucky, West Virginia

Charlie Maull

Phone: 513-646-4229

Email: cmaull@maulltds.com

SE Michigan, Missouri, Kansas, Nebraska, South Dakota, North Dakota, Montana, Wyoming, Colorado, Utah, Idaho, Washington, Oregon, Nevada, California

Tom Halpin

Phone: 313-410-1942

Email: th@titangroupna.com

West Michigan, Illinois, Wisconsion

Don Peyser

Phone: 734-649-2750

Email: dp@titangroupna.com

Georgia, Florida, Alabama excluding NW portion, South & North Carolina

Tom Ammann

Phone: 803-517-7746

Email: ta@titangroupna.com

Tennessee, Mississippi, SW corner of Kentucky, Louisiana, Arkansas

Richard Hardy

Phone: 615-293-7073

Email: rhhardy@aol.com

Texas, Oklahoma, Lousiana

Garth Whitt

Phone: 513-520-2704

Email: N/A

Arizona, New Mexico, Texas - excluding NE corner

Tipco Customer Service

Phone: 800-544-8444

Email: sales@tipcopunch.com

New York, New Jersey, Half of Eastern Pennsylvania, Delaware, Virginia, Maryland

Ken Cooney

Phone: 908-200-0118

Email: kjcooney54@gmail.com

Minnesota, Iowa, North of I80

Rodney Willis

Phone: 507-884-6094

Email: rod@precisionmfgmn.com

Close

Canada Representatives

Ontario East

Phil Di Santo

Email: Phil.disanto@tipcoinc.com

Ontario West

Gary Fry

Phone: 519 240 5807

Email: gary.fry@tipcoinc.com

Quebec, Maritimes

José Coelho

Phone: 514-432-6557

Email: jose.coelho@tipcoinc.com

Jerry Bennett

Phone: 204 795 9088

Email: jerry@crosslandindustrial.com

Close

European Representatives

Fabrizio Ferlicca (European Contact)

Phone: +39 (02) 90937316

Email: fabrizio.f@tipcoitaly.com

Close

United Kingdom Representatives

Neil Whittingham (UK Contact)

Phone: +44 (01543) 452220

Email: neil@clewbro.co.uk

US Representatives

Indiana, Ohio, Kentucky, West Virginia

Charlie Maull

Phone: 513-646-4229

Email: kmaull@cinci.rr.com

SE Michigan, Northern Ohio

Tom Halpin

Phone: 313-410-1942

Email: th@titangroupna.com

West Michigan, Illinois, Wisconsion

Don Peyser

Phone: 734-649-2750

Email: dp@titangroupna.com

Georgia, Florida, Alabama excluding NW portion, South & North Carolina

Tom Ammann

Phone: 803-517-7746

Email: ta@titangroupna.com

Tennessee, Mississippi, SW corner of Kentucky, Louisiana, Arkansas

Richard Hardy

Phone: 615-293-7073

Email: rhhardy@aol.com

Texas, Oklahoma, Lousiana

Garth Whitt

Phone: 513-520-2704

Email: N/A

Arizona, New Mexico, Texas - excluding NE corner

Emilio Gutierrez

Phone: 915-228-1775

Email: Emilio@borderlandsalesgroup.com

New York, New Jersey, Half of Eastern Pennsylvania, Delaware, Virginia, Maryland

Ken Cooney

Phone: 908-200-0118

Email: kjcooney54@gmail.com

Minnesota, Iowa, North of I80

Rodney Willis

Phone: 507-884-6094

Email: rod@precisionmfgmn.com

Canada Representatives

Ontario East

Phil Di Santo

Email: Phil.disanto@tipcoinc.com

Ontario West

Gary Fry

Phone: 519 240 5807

Email: gary.fry@tipcoinc.com

Quebec, Maritimes

José Coelho

Phone: 514-432-6557

Email: jose.coe@videotron.ca

Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Alberta

Jerry Bennett

Phone: 204 795 9088

Email: jerry@crosslandindustrial.com

European Representatives

Fabrizio Ferlicca (European Contact)

Phone: +39 (02) 90937316

Email: fabrizio.f@tipcoitaly.com

United Kingdom Representatives

Neil Whittingham (UK Contact)

Phone: +44 (01543) 452220

Email: neil@clewbro.co.uk